Financial Information

SEC Filings

Date Filing Type Filing Description Download / View

Latest Financial Results

All shareholders of Avianca Holdings S.A. may request, free of charge, a hard copy of Avianca’s complete audited financial statements filed with the SEC. To request a hard copy of Avianca Holdings S.A. audited financial statements or to confirm or clarify this press release, please contact Investor Relations of Avianca Holdings S.A.

Archived financial results

20F Filings

Annual Reports

Interactive Analyst Center

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Contact
Acciones y Valores Marcela Ramírez investigaciones@accivalores.com
Bancolombia Jairo Agudelo jjagudel@bancolombia.com.co
Bank of America Merril Lynch Roberto Otero roberto.otero@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Renato Mimica renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Casa de Bolsa Omar Suarez omar.suarez@casadebolsa.com.co
Citi Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com
Corredores Davivienda Ricardo Sandoval rsandoval@corredores.com
Credicorp Capital Ángela González gonzalezc@credicorpcapital.com
Deutsche Bank Michael Linenberg michael.linenberg@db.com
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Larrain Vial Felipe Rojas frojas@larrainvial.com
UBS Rogeiro Araujo rogeiro.araujo@ubs.com
Ultraserfinco Nicolás Erazo nerazo@ultraserfinco.com